Notifications
Clear all

Do I have the option of upgrading or degrading my account?


Tony
 Tony
(@tony)
Active Member
Joined: 3 months ago
Posts: 18
Topic starter  

Yes the client area will allow you to upgrade or downgrade your accounts, the best part is that when you choose your new plan it's immediately available for you. The only cost you'll have to pay for is the difference between two plans. Upgrades or downgrades are completely free.


Quote
Share: